AHF Board and Ride Committee

Sample Event

Join us on sample date

Anchor House Foundation Board Members:
 Thaddeus "Ted" Mikulski, Jr.—President
 Judy Hutton
 Gary Jewell
 Barbara Keener
 Duane Malone
 Martha Moseley
 Beth Mowery

 John Murray
 Tim Quinn
 Monica Stockman

* Kathy Drulis, Director for the Anchor House Foundation and Ride Committee

Anchor House Foundation Ride Committee Members:
 Laura Carlson and DeWayne Tolbert—co-chairs 
 Mark Andrew
 Peter Downey
 Kathy Drulis
 Karen Fanning
 Michelle Goss
 Debbie Hutchinson
 Tom Imbrigiotta
 Brian McLaughlin
 Kim McNear
 Julia Obetz
 Tim Quinn
 Dave Rosvold
 Sally Simonian

 John Telencio
Friends of the Ride Committee:
 to be announced at a later date