Teams and Walkers

Select A Team:

Donate Register Login
  Anchor House Ride for Runaways  

Thank you to the 2019 Ride for Runaway Participants.  You can click here to make a donation        toward an individual or here to support a team participant in our 41st annual “Ride for Runaways.” You can also click on the Donate tab on the homepage.


Anchor House

Sample Event

Join us on sample date

Anchor House Foundation Board Members:
John Murray - President
Judy Hutton
Gary Jewell
Barbara Keener
Ted Mikulski
Martha Moseley
Beth Mowery
Tim Quinn
Monica Stockman

Anchor House Foundation Ride Committee Members:
Julia Obetz and Tim Quinn - cochairs 
Kathy Drulis
Debbie Hutchinson
Tom Imbrigiotta
Barbara Keener
Brian McLaughlin
Kim McNear
Debbie Pisacreta
Bill Roessel
Dave Rosvold

DeWayne Tolbert

Ride Committee Member Friends:
Laura Carlson
Michelle Goss
Jeff Knoll